Divisions

Elevator

Design and manufacture of elevator controls

Industrial

Design and integration of advanced automation

Software

Software solutions development and industrial computing

Water treatment

Automation of water and environmental processes

Sales and distribution

Authorized distributor of the largest automation manufacturers

JRT AUTOMATISATION

Design and integration of advanced systems

Our multidisciplinary team can help you, in different stages of your project realization: design, manufacture, installation and after-sales service.

All our divisions are supported by our technical staff, available 24 hours a day, and 7 days a week. Our sales and distribution division also offers a complete inventory of parts, and has a direct link with all of our suppliers.

Over the years, JRT Automation has built itself an enviable reputation, making us a unique market leader in the field. We create custom solutions adapted to the specific needs of your project.

News

Moving

On July 10, Automatisation JRT moved in its brand-new facilities at 1255 rue Blizzard in Quebec. Located in the center of Quebec City, our geographic position is strategic in order to facilitate accessibility to our parts counter for our customers. Completely designed and build based on 2020 production standards, our

Learn more

Temporary Relocation

TEMPORARY RELOCATION May 1st 2020 should have been marked as the date when JRT was taking possession of its brand-new facilities. Unfortunately, the interruption of the construction because of the Covid-19 epidemic and our inability to be able to postpone our current lease beyond this date, therefore obliges us to

Learn more

Nos divisions

Ascenseur

Conception et fabrication de contrôles d'ascenseurs

Industriel

Intégration et conception d'automatismes évolués

Logiciel

Créateur de solutions logiciels et informatique industriel

Traitement des eaux

Automatisation de procédés hydriques et environnementaux

Vente des distributions

Distributeur autorisé des plus grands manufacturiers d'automatisation

Automatisation JRT

Conception et intégration de systèmes évolués

Notre équipe multidisciplinaire vous accompagne dans chacune des étapes de la réalisation de votre projet : la conception, la fabrication, l’installation ainsi que le service après vente.

Toutes nos divisions sont appuyées par notre personnel technique, disponible 24 heures par jour, 7 jours par semaine. De plus, notre division Ventes et distribution vous assure la disponibilité d’un inventaire complet de pièces en plus de bénéficier d’un lien direct avec tous nos fournisseurs.

Au fil des années, Automatisation JRT s’est bâtie une réputation enviable qui fait d’elle, un chef de file et un modèle unique dans son domaine. Nous créons des solutions sur mesure, adaptées aux besoins spécifiques de votre projet.

Nouvelles

Déménagement

Le 10 Juillet dernier, Automatisation JRT a pris possession de ses toutes nouvelles installations du 1255, rue Blizzard à Québec. Situé en plein cœur de la ville de Québec, notre positionnement géographique se veut stratégique afin d’être en mesure de faciliter l’accessibilité à notre comptoir de pièces pour notre clientèle.

Lire la suite

Déménagement Temporaire

Le 1er mai 2020 devait marquer pour Automatisation JRT la prise de possession de nos toutes nouvelles installations du 1255, rue Blizzard à Québec. Malheureusement la fermeture des chantiers commerciaux, liée à la Covid-19 a occasionné une pause de notre construction. De plus, notre incapacité de pouvoir repousser notre bail

Lire la suite